Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
M. Scott True, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

M. Scott True, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in West Chester, OH & Cincinnati, OH

12 total reviews

Dr. M. Scott True always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. M. Scott True below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Drake M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Was very thorough, not only Dr True but the entire staff
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. True is a fine orthopedic surgeon. Always listens to his patients with compassion. Office staff are wonderful also
Kim C.
Submitted 10/12/21
It was a follow up to schedule surgery for my finger. He wasn’t able to make the appointment due to he was tied up in surgery. I saw his practitioner and that was fine. I wouldn’t want him to hurry though my surgery to make an office visit
Doug V.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very happy with the proceedure.
Larissa C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. True and his team were great in the office. Unfortunately I have had a major set back on Friday and I have left 4 messages with both Dr. True and Amy Hollo and no one has responded to me. It is now 4pm on Monday.
Cindy H.
Submitted 09/06/21
To be honest. I was fearful of getting a knee replacement but had put it off for so long I could barely walk! Dr. True and his team were so good to me. They made it as easy as possible. I couldn’t believe I could stand and walk and come home the same day! Dr. True called to check on me the next day! Each follow up appointment he was kind and helpful. My knee has healed so fast. My therapy he suggested has done me so much good. I am shocked but happy to say I have already asked him to do my other knee! I highly recommend Dr. True!
Betty B.
Submitted 09/04/21
I was a patient of Dr. True's when he was at a different location. When I needed a doctor I searched to see where he was. He is an excellent doctor and when needed I will always go to hime. He's the best!
Daryl M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr True and the Redbank receptionist were outstanding .. prompt, effective and efficient.. the on line check in process and the central scheduling processes are completely broken and are the poorest I have ever been exposed to
Becky H.
Submitted 07/26/21
West Chester locations are wonderful - for appointments and surgery (Christ Medical Center). Dr. True and staff very attentive, friendly and skilled.
Aaron L.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. True is the best doctor around for knees and hips. He has done numerous knee surgeries and two total hip replacements. Bed side manner is great and he really cares about his patients.
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very caring doctor and listens to my questions willing to help me on any way he can I have seen him several years and always has my willfare firsthand
Clifford P.
Submitted 06/29/21
He is a very good Doctor