Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
M. Scott True, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

M. Scott True, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in West Chester, OH & Cincinnati, OH

35 total reviews

Dr. M. Scott True always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. M. Scott True below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 07/18/22
My first visit to be examined by Dr. True was a very nice experience. He seemed to be very down to earth. I am confident he will do a fine job performing knee replacement surgery. 5 is my rating so far.
Jenny D.
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr. True was wonderful. He helped diagnose my son's stress fracture and helped us with a plan moving forward. He was kind and explained everything thoroughly.
Tracy M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr True and staff were wonderful!
Lori F.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent
Patricia P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. True takes the time to go over my concerns and offer the best solutions
Dave M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr True is very thorough and puts you at ease when explaining everything.
Brian D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very helpful. Listened to all of our concerns and responded with explanations we could understand. Took the time to explain everything. Left us feeling very comfortable.
Kevin D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everything was great. Dr True was very good at explaining what my options and possibilities are. Only downside is mri was scheduled and the follow up appt couldn’t be scheduled til time of mri. So now I have to wait another 2 weeks for follow up. Would be more efficient for all if follow was scheduled after initial visit.
Mary M.
Submitted 04/13/22
I want to do a shout out to Beacon Orthopedics! I was so happy when I found Dr. True what I didn’t realize was the team I was getting along with him! From Maria and others who answers at the 24 hour call center to my PT folks at Miamisburg Michelle and Kevin and the rest who are such a strong support team to Amy and McKenna in the office at West Chester! The last week has been a roller coaster ride with pain outta no where and McKenna bless her heart wasn’t going to stop today till she helped me! Anyone in need of orthopedic care I can not recommend Dr. True and his team enough! Thank you Thank you Thank you!
Deloris S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. True is a doctor who really cares for his patients. I am able to go up and down my stairs one on one and I not been able to do that since 2013. He is is amazing doctor. I would recommend Dr True to anyone that's looking at surgery. Dr True takes all the time you need to talk to him.
Scott C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great Doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Jeff K.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr True is an excellent Dr. He has replaced both my hips and left knee. I have been going to him since he was at Christ Hosp and I have referred family and friends to him.
Tracy Z.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. True was great to work with for my hip issues. He was caring and listened to what my problems were. He had answers right away which was to replace both my hips. Both surgeries went great and I am now pain free. I highly recommend Dr. True and his team.
Carol B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. True made me feel comfortable and helped me think through my options. For now, I chose the least invasive course to fix my knee pain but I know he's there and capable if I chose more aggressive surgery in the future. The West Chester surgery center and staff are great, by the way!
Cathy R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. True is not only completely knowledgeable but also takes the time to answer questions without feeling rushed. Dr. True and his staff put patient care first!
James W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Everyone was exceptionally helpful and ready to take care of me in a very prompt manner.
Dave S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very happy with my new hip. Dr. True and everyone on the team has been a pleasure to work with. Professional, courteous, friendly - and of course, they know what they're doing and do it well. I highly recommend them!
Peggy E.
Submitted 01/06/22
I find Dr True Honest but compassionate. He explains things clearly and checks out any concerns thoroughly. I would highly recommend him for your knee problems.
Carrie A.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. True took time to listen to the problem and talk through possible treatment options. I did not feel rushed in any way and felt very cared for as an individual, not just another patient. Dr. True will be the first person I call for any orthopedic issues!
Sandra G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. True explained everything perfectly. He is a terrific surgeon.