Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
M. Scott True, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

M. Scott True, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Hip and Knee Replacement and Reconstruction located in West Chester, OH & Cincinnati, OH

4.87/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Dr. M. Scott True always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. M. Scott True below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very happy with my new hip. Dr. True and everyone on the team has been a pleasure to work with. Professional, courteous, friendly - and of course, they know what they're doing and do it well. I highly recommend them!
Peggy E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I find Dr True Honest but compassionate. He explains things clearly and checks out any concerns thoroughly. I would highly recommend him for your knee problems.
Carrie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. True took time to listen to the problem and talk through possible treatment options. I did not feel rushed in any way and felt very cared for as an individual, not just another patient. Dr. True will be the first person I call for any orthopedic issues!
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. True explained everything perfectly. He is a terrific surgeon.
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr true always listens to what your telling him, he always explains what he is doing or the plan moving forward.
Craig L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
The doctor was available and on time. He defined the issues I had and future care that was needed. A good experience.
Greg S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I broke my leg 22 years ago and DrTrue fixed it , it's been acting up now , and DrTrue is the only one I want to go too 100% professional and knowledgeable
Drake M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Was very thorough, not only Dr True but the entire staff
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. True is a fine orthopedic surgeon. Always listens to his patients with compassion. Office staff are wonderful also
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
It was a follow up to schedule surgery for my finger. He wasn’t able to make the appointment due to he was tied up in surgery. I saw his practitioner and that was fine. I wouldn’t want him to hurry though my surgery to make an office visit
Doug V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Very happy with the proceedure.
Larissa C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. True and his team were great in the office. Unfortunately I have had a major set back on Friday and I have left 4 messages with both Dr. True and Amy Hollo and no one has responded to me. It is now 4pm on Monday.
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
To be honest. I was fearful of getting a knee replacement but had put it off for so long I could barely walk! Dr. True and his team were so good to me. They made it as easy as possible. I couldn’t believe I could stand and walk and come home the same day! Dr. True called to check on me the next day! Each follow up appointment he was kind and helpful. My knee has healed so fast. My therapy he suggested has done me so much good. I am shocked but happy to say I have already asked him to do my other knee! I highly recommend Dr. True!
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
I was a patient of Dr. True's when he was at a different location. When I needed a doctor I searched to see where he was. He is an excellent doctor and when needed I will always go to hime. He's the best!
Daryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr True and the Redbank receptionist were outstanding .. prompt, effective and efficient.. the on line check in process and the central scheduling processes are completely broken and are the poorest I have ever been exposed to
Becky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
West Chester locations are wonderful - for appointments and surgery (Christ Medical Center). Dr. True and staff very attentive, friendly and skilled.
Aaron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. True is the best doctor around for knees and hips. He has done numerous knee surgeries and two total hip replacements. Bed side manner is great and he really cares about his patients.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Very caring doctor and listens to my questions willing to help me on any way he can I have seen him several years and always has my willfare firsthand
Clifford P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
He is a very good Doctor